Directory

Officers

Marc Evans, President/Treasurer: marc@kentuckygrowers.com
Bob Ammerman, Vice President: bob@kentuckygrowers.com
Bill Peniston, Secretary: bill@kentuckygrowers.com

Administrative Staff

Richel Whitley: richel@kentuckygrowers.com

Bookkeeping Department

Chris Evans: chrisevans@kentuckygrowers.com
Balini Chelvayohan: balini@kentuckygrowers.com
Mary Beth Ritchie: marybeth@ketuckygrowers.com
Rus Whalen: rus@kentuckygrowers.com

Claims Department

Bob Ammerman: bob@kentuckygrowers.com
Rus Whalen: rus@kentuckygrowers.com

Underwriting Department

Bill Peniston: bill@kentuckygrowers.com
Leigh Anne Donovan: leighann@kentuckygrowers.com
Diann Montgomery: diann@kentuckygrowers.com

IT Staff

Rus Whalen: rus@kentuckygrowers.com

Adjuster/Inspector Field Representatives

Bill Stewart: bills@kentuckygrowers.com
Chris Sigler: chris@kentuckygrowers.com
Philip LaRue: phill@kentuckygrowers.com
Phil Stevens: phils@kentuckygrowers.com
Kenny Lawrence: kenny@kentuckygrowers.com
Chris Shewmaker: cshewmaker@kentuckygrowers.com

Contact Us

Kentucky Growers

139 Market Street
P.O. Box 1810
Lexington, KY 40588-1810

p. 859.252.3439
f. 859.252.2200

Kentucky Growers Insurance Company
139 Market Street
Lexington, KY 40588-1810